Loop Church Audio Sermons

Sexuality: the gift and blessing
Genesis 2:23-25
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Mark Brouwer

God Wants a Yes
Psalm 148, Galatians 4: 4-7
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Antonia Coleman

What We Can Learn from the Patron Saint of Waiting
Luke 1:26-38
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Mark Brouwer

What being "spiritual" looks like while waiting
1 Thessalonians 5:16-24
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Mark Brouwer

The reality and frustration of the era of waiting
2 Peter 3:8-15
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Mark Brouwer

How to Have a Good Advent ... It's not always easy!
Isaiah 40:27-32
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Mark Brouwer

Gratitude: A New Song
Psalm 136
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Antonia Coleman

The Original Ebenezer…and Why It Matters
1 Samuel 7:2-14
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Mark Brouwer

No Fear in the Face of Bullying
2 Timothy 1:7
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Mark Brouwer

All Saints
Hebrews 12:1-3
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Mark Brouwer

Reformation Legacy
Ephesians 2:1-9
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Mark Brouwer

Transforming our Relationship with Money
Genesis 14:18-20
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Mark Brouwer

Pressing on Toward the Goal
Philippians 3:4-13
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Antonia Coleman

Living with Humility vs. Living with Codependence
Philippians 2:1-13
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Mark Brouwer

Grace, Everybody’s Got It
Matthew 20:1-16
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Antonia Coleman

The Power of Forgiveness
Matthew 18:21-35
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Mark Brouwer

The Power of Community and What to do When It Breaks Down
Matthew 18:15-20
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Mark Brouwer

It's All About God
Psalm 24:1-6
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Antonia Coleman